Board of Commissioners

Phil Murphy
Tahesha Way, Esq
Lt. Governor
Diane Gutierrez-Scaccetti
SJTA Chair
John F. Amodeo
Zoe Baldwin
Bryan J. Bush
Commissioner Bush
Christopher M. Milam
Vice Chariman
Barbara Holcomb
C. Robert McDevitt
  Joseph Ripa

Translate this page using Google Translate

Traducir esta página usando el traductor de Google


Atlantic City Expressway

Go to ACE Website >>

Atlantic City Airport

Go to ACY Website >>

Get detailed weather information by clicking below:


The link above will direct you to the NJSTART page, which contains important registration information for all current NJ State Contract holders and those interested in doing business with the State. Please call the NJStart Help Desk at 609-341-3500 for questions related to your registration.